Skip to main content

Committee Membership

Natalie Caravasos 
HSC Safety Office
Room: G-140
P.O. Box: 9004
Phone: (304) 293-7953
Email:  Natalie.Caravasos@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Bryner  
HSC Safety Office
Room: G-140
P.O. Box: 9004
Phone: (304) 293-3968
Email:  kbryner@hsc.wvu.edu
  
Angela Lemmon
HSC Safety Office
Administrative Associate
Room: G-140
P.O. Box: 9004
Phone: (304) 293-0952
Email: alemmon@hsc.wvu.edu
Chris Harp
HSC Safety Office
Health and Safety Specialist
Room: G-140
P.O. Box: 9004
Phone: (304) 293-4952
Email:  charp@mail.wvu.edu
Alexandra Elliott
Biosafety Officer
HSC Safety Office
Room:   G140
P.O. Box:  9004
Phone:    (304) 293-7157
Email:   aaelliot@mail.wvu.edu

Frank Ali
Office of Laboratory Animal Resources
P.O. Box: 9029
Phone: (304) 293-1813
Email:  fali@hsc.wvu.edu

Amanda Ammer
Anatomy
P.O. Box: 9300
Phone: (304) 293-5972
Email:   aammer@hsc.wvu.edu

Rena Bouchal
Anatomic Pathology P.O. Box:  8009
Phone:
 
(304) 293-7765
Email:  bouchalr@rcbhsc.wvu.edu
 
Lana Bunner, RN, BSN, CHSP
Nurse Clinician-Safety
WVU Healthcare
PO Box:  8067
Phone: (304) 598-4055 X78099
Email:  bunnerl@wvuh.com
 
Michael Cain
Maintenance Engineering
P.O. Box: 9040
Phone: (304) 293-4394
Email:  mcain@wvu.edu
Patrick Callery
Basic Pharmaceutical Science
P.O. Box: 9530
Phone: (304) 293-1482
Email:  pcallery@hsc.wvu.edu
Anna Crawford
HSC Library
P.O. Box: 9801
Phone:  (304) 293-1922
Email:   anna.crawford@mail.wvu.edu 
Kristen Daft
Radiation Safety
Phone: (304) 293-9770
Email:  klsavage@hsc.wvu.edu
 
Robyn Warbel
School of Nursing
P.O. Box: 9600
Phone: (304) 293-1784
Email:  rowarbel@hsc.wvu.edu
Beth Ann O'Neil
WVU Hospitals
Phone: (304) 293-7629
Email: oneilb@wvuhealthcare.com
 
Darwin Malley
Cancer Center Research Lab (MBRCC)
Phone:  (304) 293-2099
Email:   dmaley@hsc.wvu.edu
 
Debbie Piktel
Department of Microbiology
P.O. Box: 9177
Phone: (304) 293-4067
Email:  dpiktel@hsc.wvu.edu
Carrie Smith-Bell
Physiology
P.O Box: 9229
Phone: (304) 293-0496
Email:  cbell@hsc.wvu.edu
Braynard Collins
Morgue Coordinator
Phone: (304) 293-4069
Email: collinsb@wvuhealthcare.com
 
Barbara Foster
Safety Director of C. Eugene Bennett
Department of Chemistry
215 Clark Hall
Phone:   (304) 293-2729
Email:   Barbara.Foster@mail.wvu.edu        
Thomas Hussion
Maintenance Engineering
P.O. Box: 9040
Phone: (304) 293-4394
Email: thussion@hsc.wvu.edu
Travis L. Knuckles, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Occupational and
Environmental Health Sciences
School of Public Health
Phone:  (304) 293-1007
PO BOX:  9229
Email:  tknuckles@hsc.wvu.edu
 
April Cukic
Assistant Dean
Professional Programs
School of Medicine
Phone:  (304) 293-1320
PO BOX:  9225
Email:   acukic@hsc.wvu.edu
 

 

Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance